Skip to content

Linda Avery

About Us

Calloway Circuit Clerk


  • Keeper of the record for District, Family, and Circuit Courts
  • KACCC Trust for Life educating about organ and tissue donation


Linda Avery, Calloway County Circuit Court Clerk
Chief Justice John Minton; Linda Avery, Calloway Circuit Court Clerk; Justice Bill Cunningham
Commonwealth of Kentucy Court of Justice
Judicial Building, 312 N 4th St., Murray, KY  42071

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
View Personal Bio
Ms. Linda Avery
Calloway Circuit Court Clerk

Scroll To Top